Reviews

Tyree
1/12/2021
Crab sticks only tasted like grease
Nevin
1/12/2021
Chicken fried rice was basically 99% rice and 5 strips chicken. Could hardly find any chicken in it Chicken Lo mein. Same strategy. 99% noodles and some pieces. Probably they dont care about these reviews. But I am sure customers do.
Juliana
12/26/2020
I asked for large size and they sent me small
Meagan
12/10/2020
They didn't want to include the free 2 liter of soda. I had to argue with the delivery man for 10 minutes just to get the soda because he didn't want to take the food and give my money back.
Nevin
11/21/2020
Food was tasty. The order was to make general tso spicy. Yet it was sugary. Otherwise no complaints about food. I will place future orders.
Quanetta
10/20/2020
They forgot my fried spare rib tips but they did still deliver them a few hours after my order was delivered after I notified them. The food is very good and I will order again.
Mary Ellen
3/14/2020
Best Chinese food in the city! Highly recommend it to anyone. Have recommended it to many friends, they always comeback!
Mary Ellen
3/14/2020
Best Chinese food in the city! Highly recommend it to anyone.
Mary Ellen
3/14/2020
All of the above, I’ve recommended them to many friends. Best Chinese food in the city!
Mary Ellen
3/14/2020
Tasty food, Fast Service and a great value! Best Chinese food in the city!
Jessica
5/16/2019
Just ok. Delivery driver was miserable
Shawn
12/31/2018
Very fast delivery for a Saturday night @ dinner time, came about 30 mins. Food was very hot. Shrimp toast and spring rolls were delicious. I have been ordering from here for over 10 years maybe 3 times per year. Always good quality.
Michelle
5/20/2017
Fast, hot and delicious!
Michelle
1/22/2017
Good food, fast delivery!
Jinny
1/9/2017
Quick and friendly.
Deb
12/22/2016
I thought this was a fairly decent meal. Fried dumpling were ok, the Styrofoam containers they put them in makes them a little soggy, still tasted good, the sauce was good. Wonton soup was tasty. The hunan pork was very good. I would order again
Mairtin
11/7/2016
The food was great but unfortunately having a kid take your order doesn't help
William
5/28/2016
Nice family run restaurant. Food is very, very good. Fair prices. Never a disappointment. Highly recommended.
Any questions please call us.