Reviews

Aurea
2/12/2021
Had to call them after waiting 50 mins. They forgot the white rice with the mooshoo chicken. The mooshoo was swimming in oil. And the kung pao chicken was not spicy at all, had too much cellery. Hopefully I won't have to order from them again.
Tyree
1/12/2021
Crab sticks only tasted like grease
Nevin
1/12/2021
Chicken fried rice was basically 99% rice and 5 strips chicken. Could hardly find any chicken in it Chicken Lo mein. Same strategy. 99% noodles and some pieces. Probably they dont care about these reviews. But I am sure customers do.
Juliana
12/26/2020
I asked for large size and they sent me small
Meagan
12/10/2020
They didn't want to include the free 2 liter of soda. I had to argue with the delivery man for 10 minutes just to get the soda because he didn't want to take the food and give my money back.
Nevin
11/21/2020
Food was tasty. The order was to make general tso spicy. Yet it was sugary. Otherwise no complaints about food. I will place future orders.
Quanetta
10/20/2020
They forgot my fried spare rib tips but they did still deliver them a few hours after my order was delivered after I notified them. The food is very good and I will order again.
Mary Ellen
3/14/2020
Best Chinese food in the city! Highly recommend it to anyone. Have recommended it to many friends, they always comeback!
Mary Ellen
3/14/2020
Best Chinese food in the city! Highly recommend it to anyone.
Mary Ellen
3/14/2020
All of the above, I’ve recommended them to many friends. Best Chinese food in the city!
Mary Ellen
3/14/2020
Tasty food, Fast Service and a great value! Best Chinese food in the city!
Jessica
5/16/2019
Just ok. Delivery driver was miserable
Shawn
12/31/2018
Very fast delivery for a Saturday night @ dinner time, came about 30 mins. Food was very hot. Shrimp toast and spring rolls were delicious. I have been ordering from here for over 10 years maybe 3 times per year. Always good quality.
Michelle
5/20/2017
Fast, hot and delicious!
Michelle
1/22/2017
Good food, fast delivery!
Jinny
1/9/2017
Quick and friendly.
Deb
12/22/2016
I thought this was a fairly decent meal. Fried dumpling were ok, the Styrofoam containers they put them in makes them a little soggy, still tasted good, the sauce was good. Wonton soup was tasty. The hunan pork was very good. I would order again
Mairtin
11/7/2016
The food was great but unfortunately having a kid take your order doesn't help
William
5/28/2016
Nice family run restaurant. Food is very, very good. Fair prices. Never a disappointment. Highly recommended.
Any questions please call us.